Interinstitutional Agreements

The following Interinstitutional Agreements are valid for the academic year 2020-2021

Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Faculty of Management and Economics

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Language Centre

If you are interested in signing an Inter-Institutional Agreement under Erasmus+ with Cyprus University of Technology, please contact the designated Erasmus Departmental Coordinator for each School/Department found here

Please note that the Erasmus Institutional Coordinator, Aristodimos Lanitis is the responsible person to sign on the part of Cyprus University of Technology, once an agreement has been reached.